Instagram- Week 10 

    

  
Though I do have a personal account on Instagram, I decided to make another solely for the purpose of the class. And it was so much harder than I thought it would be. I do tend to snap a lot of pictures but typically on snapchat, as opposed to Instagram. I guess I post more frequently on there then Instagram because the images or video only last 24 hours as opposed to Instagram which last.. Well as long as you want them there. But I did find it pretty neat to see how different our lives are yet how similar at the same time. Our lives tend to revolve around school and work and how thankful we are to be able to spend time with those who we care about or with things we care about. We are so busy all the time that sometimes all we need is just to kick back and relax. 

Leave a Reply

